Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Wyoming Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Wyoming Presidential Preference Democratic Caucus

Voter Registration Deadline

  • Post received by Fri Mar 20, 2020
  • In-Person, Received by Fri Mar 20, 2020
  • Election Day Registration & Voting Sat Apr 4, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Received in Dropbox by Sat Mar 28, 2020

 

Thu May 7, 2020 - Wyoming Republican Convention

Voter Registration Deadline

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

 

Tue Aug 18, 2020 - Wyoming State Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

  • Post received by Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • In-Person, Received by Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • Election Day Registration & Voting Tue Aug 18, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

  • Post received by Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:00pm MDT
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:00pm MDT

In-person Absentee Voting Available

Thu Jul 9, 2020 -

 

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - Wyoming General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

  • Post received by Mon Oct 19, 2020
  • In-Person, Received by Mon Oct 19, 2020
  • Election Day Registration & Voting Tue Nov 3, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

  • Post received by Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00pm MST
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00pm MST

In-person Absentee Voting Available

Thu Sep 24, 2020 -

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines