Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Tennessee Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Thu Mar 7, 2019 - Tennessee State Senate District 22 Special Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Tue Feb 5, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Thu Feb 28, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Thu Mar 7, 2019 8:00pm EST

Early Voting Available

Fri Feb 15, 2019 - Sat Mar 2, 2019

 

Tue Mar 12, 2019 - Tennessee State Senate District 32 Special Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Tue Mar 5, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:00pm EDT

Early Voting Available

Wed Feb 20, 2019 - Thu Mar 7, 2019

 

Tue Apr 23, 2019 - Tennessee State Senate District 22 Special Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Mar 25, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:00pm EDT

Early Voting Available

Wed Apr 3, 2019 - Thu Apr 18, 2019

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines