Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Missouri Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Tue Mar 10, 2020 - Missouri Presidential Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

  • Wed Feb 12, 2020 5:00pm CST
  • Postmarked by Wed Feb 12, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Wed Feb 26, 2020 5:00pm CST

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Received by Tue Mar 10, 2020 7:00pm CDT

In-person Absentee Voting Available

- Mon Mar 9, 2020 5:00pm CDT

 

Tue Aug 4, 2020 - Missouri State Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Postmarked by Wed Jul 8, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:00pm CDT

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Aug 4, 2020 7:00pm CDT

In-person Absentee Voting Available

- In the Election Office by Mon Aug 3, 2020 5:00pm CDT

 

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - Missouri General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Postmarked by Wed Oct 7, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00pm CDT

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00pm CST

In-person Absentee Voting Available

- In the Election Office by Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00pm CST

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines