Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Georgia Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Tue Mar 24, 2020 - Georgia Presidential Preference Primary and Special Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Feb 24, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Fri Mar 20, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Mon Mar 23, 2020

Early Voting Available

Mon Mar 2, 2020 - Fri Mar 20, 2020

 

Tue May 19, 2020 - Georgia General Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Apr 20, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Fri May 15, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Mon May 18, 2020

Early Voting Available

Mon Apr 27, 2020 - Fri May 15, 2020

 

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - Georgia General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Oct 5, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Fri Oct 30, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Mon Nov 2, 2020

Early Voting Available

Mon Oct 12, 2020 - Fri Oct 30, 2020

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines