Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Florida Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - Florida Presidential Preference Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Tue Feb 18, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Post received by Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:00pm EST
  • In-Person, Received by Sat Mar 14, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:00pm EDT

Early Voting Available

Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00am EST - Sat Mar 14, 2020 5:00pm EDT

 

Tue Aug 18, 2020 - Florida Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Jul 20, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Post received by Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00pm EDT
  • In-Person, Received by Sat Aug 15, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:00pm EDT

Early Voting Available

Sat Aug 8, 2020 8:00am EDT - Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00pm EDT

 

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - Florida General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Oct 5, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Post received by Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00pm EDT
  • In-Person, Received by Sat Oct 31, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00pm EST

Early Voting Available

Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:00am EDT - Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00pm EDT

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines