Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Florida Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Local Elections

Tue Aug 27, 2019 - City of St. Petersburg Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Jul 29, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00pm
  • Post received by Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:00pm EDT
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Aug 27, 2019
  • In-Person Request by Tue Aug 27, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:00pm EDT

Early Voting Available

Sat Aug 17, 2019 - Sat Aug 24, 2019

 

Tue Nov 5, 2019 - City of Miami General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Oct 7, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Wed Dec 4, 2019
  • Post received by Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00pm EDT
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Nov 5, 2019
  • In-Person Request by Tue Nov 5, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:00pm EST

Early Voting Available

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - Sat Nov 2, 2019

 

Tue Nov 5, 2019 - City of Orlando General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Oct 7, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Wed Dec 4, 2019
  • Post received by Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00pm EDT
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Nov 5, 2019
  • In-Person Request by Tue Nov 5, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:00pm EST

Early Voting Available

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - Sat Nov 2, 2019

 

Tue Nov 5, 2019 - City of St. Petersburg General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Oct 7, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Wed Dec 4, 2019
  • Post received by Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:00pm EDT
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Nov 5, 2019
  • In-Person Request by Tue Nov 5, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Nov 5, 2019 7:00pm EST

Early Voting Available

Sat Oct 26, 2019 - Sat Nov 2, 2019

 

Tue Nov 19, 2019 - City of Hialeah General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Oct 21, 2019

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Wed Dec 18, 2019
  • Post received by Wed Nov 13, 2019 5:00pm EST
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Nov 19, 2019
  • In-Person Request by Tue Nov 19, 2019

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Nov 19, 2019 7:00pm EST

Early Voting Available

Sat Nov 9, 2019 - Sat Nov 16, 2019

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines