Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Arizona Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - Arizona Presidential Preference Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Tue Feb 18, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Fri Mar 6, 2020 5:00pm MST

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Mar 17, 2020 7:00pm MST

Early Voting Available

Wed Feb 19, 2020 - Tue Mar 17, 2020

 

Tue Aug 4, 2020 - Arizona Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Jul 6, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Fri Jul 24, 2020 5:00pm MST

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Aug 4, 2020 7:00pm MST

Early Voting Available

Wed Jul 8, 2020 - Tue Mar 17, 2020

 

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - Arizona General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Mon Oct 5, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00pm MST

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:00pm MST

Early Voting Available

Contact Local Election Office - Contact Local Election Office

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines