Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Guam Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Sat Aug 27, 2022 - Guam Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Wed Aug 17, 2022

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Wed Aug 24, 2022

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Postmarked by Sat Aug 27, 2022

Early Voting Available

Thu Jul 28, 2022 - Fri Aug 19, 2022

 

Tue Nov 8, 2022 - Guam General Election

Voter Registration Deadline

Fri Oct 28, 2022

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

Received by Sat Nov 5, 2022

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

Postmarked by Tue Nov 8, 2022

Early Voting Available

Mon Oct 10, 2022 - Mon Oct 31, 2022

 

Select Your State and Election Level to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines