Election Dates & Deadlines

U.S. Based Domestic Voters

State of Arkansas Election Dates & Deadlines (more info)

Federal and State Elections

Tue Mar 3, 2020 - Arkansas Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

  • Postmarked by Tue Feb 4, 2020
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Feb 4, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Post received by Tue Feb 25, 2020
  • Email by Tue Feb 25, 2020
  • In-Person Request by Mon Mar 2, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

  • In-Person, Received by Mon Mar 2, 2020
  • Post received by Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:30pm CST

Early Voting Available

Mon Feb 17, 2020 8:00am CST - Mon Mar 2, 2020 5:00pm CST

 

Tue Nov 3, 2020 - Arkansas Primary Election

Voter Registration Deadline

  • Postmarked by Tue Oct 6, 2020
  • In-Person, Received by Tue Oct 6, 2020

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline

  • Post received by Tue Oct 27, 2020
  • Email by Tue Oct 27, 2020
  • In-Person Request by Mon Nov 2, 2020

Absentee Ballot Return Deadline

  • In-Person, Received by Mon Nov 2, 2020
  • Post received by Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:30pm CST

Early Voting Available

Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:00am CDT - Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00pm CST

 

Select Your State to View Your Election Dates & Deadlines