Zapata County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Zapata County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Zapata County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Zapata County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Tax Assessor-Collector / Voter Registrar
200 E 7th Ave Ste #226
Zapata TX, 78076

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
County Clerk
200 E 7TH AVE STE 138
ZAPATA TX, 78076
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Mary Jayne Villarreal-Bonoan

Tax Assessor-Collector/Voter Registrar

Delia Mendoza
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 12 & 1-5 pm CST

Update Zapata County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)