Yell County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Yell County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Yell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Yell County, Arkansas.

Address Information
Election Official Contact Details

Yell County Clerk

Anna Ward

Chief Deputy Clerk

Cheryl Brannon

Election Coordinator

Crystal Mansfield

Deputy Clerk

Nikki Hamrick

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:00pm CT

Update Yell County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)