Yavapai County, AZ Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Yavapai County, Arizona.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Yavapai County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Yavapai County, Arizona.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Michelle Burchill, Recorder
1015 FAIR ST RM 228
Election Official Contact Details

Yavapai County Recorder

Michelle Burchill

Registrar of Voters

Matt Webber

Director of Elections

Laurin Custis

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MST

Update Yavapai County, Arizona Information
(For Election Official Use Only)