Yalobusha County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Yalobusha County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Yalobusha County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Yalobusha County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Daryl Burney
P.O. Box 1431
201 Blackmur Dr
Water Valley MS, 38965

Postal Mail

Daryl Burney
14400 Main Street
Coffeeville MS, 38922
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Daryl Burney

Absentee Voter Clerk

Vicki Caldwell
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Yalobusha County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)