Wyandotte County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Wyandotte County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Wyandotte County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Wyandotte County, Kansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Election Commissioner
Wyandotte County
Election Official Contact Details

Wyandotte County Election Commissioner

Michael Abbott

Email Address

Wyandotte County Deputy Election Commissioner

Zachary Hunt

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.CST
Further instructions
Please use the FPCA to register and vote. Voted ballots must be returned and be in the election office before the polls close on election day.

Update Wyandotte County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)