Worcester County, MD Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Worcester County, Maryland.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Worcester County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Worcester County, Maryland.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Worcester County Board of Elections
201 Belt St STE C
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Patricia Jackson

Absentee Voter Clerk

Teresa Riggin

Election Program Assistant

Lisa Shockley

Election Program Assistant

Karen Timmons

Election Director

Patricia Jackson
Additional Information
Office Hours
M.F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EASTERN

Update Worcester County, Maryland Information
(For Election Official Use Only)