Williamson County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Williamson County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Williamson County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Williamson County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Early Voting Clerk
301 SE Inner Loop STE 104
Georgetown TX, 78626

Postal Mail

Early Voting Clerk
PO Box 209
Georgetown TX, 78627
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Judith Ritchie

Overseas/Millitary Absentee (FPCA)

Lorraine McKay

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-5p CST

Update Williamson County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)