Williams County, ND Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Williams County, North Dakota.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Williams County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Williams County, North Dakota.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

County Auditor
206 E Broadway
Williston ND, 58801

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Williams County Auditor
PO Box 2047
Williston ND, 58802
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Beth M. Innis

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Further instructions
Ballot drop off boxes at the following locations: Behind the Auditor’s Office at 206 East Broadway Williston ND 58801 TISA in Trenton located at 331 4th Ave Trenton ND 58853 Grenora City Hall located at 204 Main St Grenora ND 58845 Ray City Hall located at 101 Main St Ray ND 58849 Tioga City Hall located at 16 1st St NE Tioga ND 58852

Update Williams County, North Dakota Information
(For Election Official Use Only)