Wilbarger County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Wilbarger County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Wilbarger County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Wilbarger County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
County Clerk
1700 Wilbarger St Rm 15
Vernon TX, 76384
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Jana Kennon

Additional Contact

MaryLou Case

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Wilbarger County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)