Wicomico County, MD Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Wicomico County, Maryland.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Wicomico County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Wicomico County, Maryland.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Wicomico County Board of Elections
345 Snow Hill Rd

Postal Mail

Wicomico County Board of Elections
PO BOX 4091
Election Official Contact Details

Election Director

Dionne Church

Deputy Election Director

Bill Blockston
Additional Information
Office Hours
M.F 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EASTERN

Update Wicomico County, Maryland Information
(For Election Official Use Only)