Wichita County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Wichita County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Wichita County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Wichita County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
900 7TH ST RM 250

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
900 7th ST Room 250
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Annette Stanley

Absentee Voter Clerk

Penny Baxley
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
Penny Baxley, penny.baxley@co.wichita.tx.us, is also available to help overseas and military voters

Update Wichita County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)