Team Members

Our Team is a diverse and multi-talented group of professionals who live, work, volunteer and vote from around the globe. We are exceptionally proud of our team. They pour their hearts and skills into what they do at U.S. Vote Foundation and we thank them for their incredible contributions.

Technology and Voter Services Program

  • Susan Dzieduszycka-Suinat, Development and Licensed Services Program Manager [bio]
  • Rahul Sharma, Cloud Security Engineer [bio]
  • Liam Kelly, Quality Assurance

Civic Data and Election Services Program

  • Gavin Weise, State Voter Information Consultant
  • Ryan Ockenden, Election Data Research and Support
  • Kevin Karmazin, State Voter Information Support
  • Pauline Ugalde, Election Data Project Support
  • Jane Scheiring, Election Official Directory Manager
  • Codrin Barasch, Election Data Research and Analytics Support

Communications and Marketing Programs

  • Susan Dzieduszycka-Suinat, Marketing Operations
  • Joshua Greenbaum, Social Media Program Manager [bio]
  • Chelsea Byas, Social Media Team Member
  • Nathanael Hirt, Social Media Team Member
  • Rebecca Neale, Online Outreach and Donor Communications Program Manager
  • Tara Perna, Administrative Assistant

Voter Support and Education Program

  • Paul McGuire, Overseas Voter Help Desk Support Team Member
  • Pam Warman, Overseas Voter Help Desk Support Team Member
  • Susan Dzieduszycka-Suinat, US Vote Voter Support Help Desk

Legal and Financial Operations Support

  • Paul McGuire, In-House Legal Counsel
  • K&L Gates - Legal Counsel
  • Richard Vogt, Chief Financial Officer and Board Member
  • Nathalie Goldstein, Fund Development