Webb County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Webb County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Webb County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Webb County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Voter Registration
Webb County Elections Office
LAREDO TX, 78040

Postal Mail

Webb County Elections Office
LAREDO TX, 78042
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Jose Luis Castillo

Chief Deputy

Roxanne Martinez

Absentee Clerk

Melissa Garcia

Computer Systems Programmer

Carlos Arriaga
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am - 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
During Elections , Office is opened during lunch hour

Update Webb County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)