Wayne County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Wayne County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Wayne County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Wayne County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
609 Azalea Dr
Waynesboro MS, 39367

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 428
Waynesboro MS, 39367
Election Official Contact Details

Circuit Clerk/Registrar

Rose Bingham

Absentee Voter Clerk

Kathryn Revette

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST

Update Wayne County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)