Watauga County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Watauga County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Watauga County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Watauga County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections
842 W King St #6
Boone NC, 28607

Postal Mail

Watauga County Board of Elections
PO Box 528
Boone NC, 28607
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Matthew Snyder

Absentee Voter Clerk

Donna Houck

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm ET

Update Watauga County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)