Wasco County, OR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Wasco County, Oregon.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Wasco County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Wasco County, Oregon.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk, Elections Office
511 Washington St STE 201
The Dalles OR, 97058
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk

Lisa Gambee

Email Address

Chief Deputy Clerk

Chrissy Zaugg

Email Address

Elections Deputy

Betty Negrete

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
9a-12p and 1-4p, M-F Pacific time
Further instructions
Our office is open on Election Day from 7 am to 8 pm. There are 24-hour ballot drop boxes in Dufur, Maupin, Mosier, Simnasho and The Dalles.

Update Wasco County, Oregon Information
(For Election Official Use Only)