Walthall County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Walthall County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Walthall County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Walthall County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
200 Ball Ave Ste C
Tylertown MS, 39667
Election Official Contact Details

Walthall County Circuit Clerk

Vernon E. Alford
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 to 5:00 p.m. CST
Further instructions
Office Phone 601-876-5677, EXTENSION 4

Update Walthall County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)