Waller County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Waller County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Waller County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Waller County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Waller Co. Elections Office
816 Wilkins St
Hempstead TX, 77445
Election Official Contact Details

Elections Administrator

Christy Eason

Email Address

Elections Clerk

Tamara Benford
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Update Waller County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)