Wabaunsee County, KS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Wabaunsee County, Kansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Wabaunsee County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Wabaunsee County, Kansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
PO Box 278
ALMA KS, 66401

Postal Mail

County Clerk
PO BOX 278
ALMA KS, 66401
Election Official Contact Details

County Clerk and Local Election Official

Abby Amick

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8:00am-4:30pm Central

Update Wabaunsee County, Kansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)