Vigo County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Vigo County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Vigo County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Vigo County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Vigo Co. Absent Voter Office
33 S 3rd ST
Election Official Contact Details

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Bradley Newman

Chief Deputy Clerk

LeAnna Moore

Vigo Co. Absent Voter Office

Jennifer Lewis

Vigo Co. Absent Voter Office

Jackson Kensell
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8AM-3:45PM Eastern

Update Vigo County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)