Vanderburgh County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Vanderburgh County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Vanderburgh County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Vanderburgh County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Voter Registration
Vanderburgh County Voter Registration
Civic Center Complex

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Absentee Ballot Request/Return
Vanderburgh County Election Office
1 NW Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Rm 216
P.O. Box 3343
Evansville IN, 47732
Election Official Contact Details

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Carla Hayden

Co-Manager Vanderburgh County Voter registration

Connie Carrier

Chief Deputy Clerk

Marc Toone

Supervisor of Elections

Kenneth Grant
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:00p Central
Further instructions
In Vanderburgh County, the Voter Registration Office is separate from the County Clerk. Co-Managers Vanderburgh County Voters Registration Connie Carrier

Update Vanderburgh County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)