Van Zandt County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Van Zandt County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Van Zandt County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Van Zandt County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
121 East Dallas St STE 202
Canton TX, 75103
Election Official Contact Details

VZ County Clerk

Susan Strickland

County Clerk

Susan Strickland
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST
Further instructions
We are open through lunch

Update Van Zandt County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)