Van Buren County, AR Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Van Buren County, Arkansas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Van Buren County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Van Buren County, Arkansas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Van Buren County Clerk - Voter Registration Office
1414 HWY 65 S STE 131
Election Official Contact Details

Voter Registration Voter Registrar

Brenda Alexander

County Clerk

Pam Bradford

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-4:30pm CT

Update Van Buren County, Arkansas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)