Upshur County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Upshur County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Upshur County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Upshur County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Elections Administrator
100 W Tyler St
Gilmer TX, 75644
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Lory Harle
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-TH 8:00 am - 12:00 noon & 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm CST Friday 8:00-12:00 noon

Update Upshur County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)