Union County, GA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Union County, Georgia.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Union County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Union County, Georgia.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Board of Registrars/Mailing Address
65 Courthouse St. Ste 9
Election Official Contact Details

County Chief Registrar

Elizabeth Libby Stevens

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:30p ET

Update Union County, Georgia Information
(For Election Official Use Only)