Tyrrell County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Tyrrell County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Tyrrell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Tyrrell County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections
403 Main St
Columbia NC, 27925

Postal Mail

Board of Elections
PO Box 449
Columbia NC, 27925
Election Official Contact Details

North Carolina Certified Elections Director

Emily Hodges
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00am-5:00pm ET

Update Tyrrell County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)