Tyler County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Tyler County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Tyler County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Tyler County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Tyler County Clerk
116 S Charlton St
Woodville TX, 75979
Election Official Contact Details

Absentee Voting Clerk


Deputy Clerk/In Person Early Voting Clerk


Email Address

Tyler County Clerk

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 4:30 pm CST
Further instructions
Make sure you are sending your application to the correct county. Tyler County is often mistaken for Tyler, TX which is in Smith County or Taylor County where county seat is Abilene, TX.

Update Tyler County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)