Twiggs County, GA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Twiggs County, Georgia.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Twiggs County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Twiggs County, Georgia.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Board of Elections and Voter Registration
PO BOX 130

Express Mail Delivery

Domestic Absentee Ballot Request
Board of Elections and Voter Registration
Jeffersonville GA, 31044
Election Official Contact Details

County Chief Registrar

Debra Stephens
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F:9a-5p ET
Further instructions
LaChandria R. Bond - Registrar This email is an alternative email in the office.

Update Twiggs County, Georgia Information
(For Election Official Use Only)