Troy Township, Newaygo County, MI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Troy Township, Newaygo County, Michigan.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Troy Township, Newaygo County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Troy Township, Newaygo County, Michigan.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Troy Township Clerk
9653 N Comstock Ave
Bitely MI, 49309

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

10130 N Dickinson Ave
Walkerville MI, 49459
Election Official Contact Details

Township Clerk

Kimberly Hill

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
By Appointment Only
Further instructions
The fax number in this record is for the associated County because this local office does not list a fax number.

Update Troy Township, Newaygo County, Michigan Information
(For Election Official Use Only)