Town of Weyauwega, Waupaca County, WI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Town of Weyauwega, Waupaca County, Wisconsin.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Town of Weyauwega, Waupaca County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Town of Weyauwega, Waupaca County, Wisconsin.

Address Information

Postal Mail

Municipal Clerk/Mailing Address
PO Box 268
Weyauwega WI, 54983

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Municipal Clerk/Physical Address
303 N Mill St
Weyauwega WI, 54983
Election Official Contact Details

Municipal Clerk

Sonia Thede-Kramer

Absentee Voter Clerk

Sonia Thede-Kramer
Additional Information
Office Hours
By Appointment

Update Town of Weyauwega, Waupaca County, Wisconsin Information
(For Election Official Use Only)