Town of Seymour, Outagamie County, WI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Town of Seymour, Outagamie County, Wisconsin.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Town of Seymour, Outagamie County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Town of Seymour, Outagamie County, Wisconsin.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Town Hall
N9296 State Rd 55
Seymour WI, 54165

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Municipal Clerk
N9281 Corput Road
Election Official Contact Details


Dawn Leisgang

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
By Appointment Only
Further instructions
All mail goes to the Municipal Clerk's address

Update Town of Seymour, Outagamie County, Wisconsin Information
(For Election Official Use Only)