Town of Sampson, Chippewa County, WI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Town of Sampson, Chippewa County, Wisconsin.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Town of Sampson, Chippewa County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Town of Sampson, Chippewa County, Wisconsin.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Town of Sampson
10770 270TH AVE
New Auburn WI, 54757
Election Official Contact Details


Louise Cody

Absentee Voter Clerk

Louise Cody
Additional Information
Office Hours
call 715-933-2331
Further instructions
Town Hall located at 10770 270th Ave New Auburn WI

Update Town of Sampson, Chippewa County, Wisconsin Information
(For Election Official Use Only)