Town of Fayette, Lafayette County, WI Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Town of Fayette, Lafayette County, Wisconsin.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Town of Fayette, Lafayette County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Town of Fayette, Lafayette County, Wisconsin.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Municipal Clerk
17476 Hirsbrunner Rd
Darlington WI, 53530
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Stuart Soper

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Stuart Soper

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
By Appointment Only
Further instructions
This election jurisdiction does not have its own fax number. The fax number in this record is for the County.

Update Town of Fayette, Lafayette County, Wisconsin Information
(For Election Official Use Only)