Tipton County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Tipton County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Tipton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Tipton County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Tipton Co. Circuit Court Clerk
TIPTON IN, 46072
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Christine L. Crawford
Additional Information
Office Hours
M,W,Th,F: 8a-4p, Tu: 8a-5p Eastern

Update Tipton County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)