Tippecanoe County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Tippecanoe County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Tippecanoe County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Tippecanoe County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Tippecanoe County Elections & Registration
20 N 3RD ST 3rd Fl

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Tippecanoe County Elections and Registration
PO Box 619
Lafayette IN, 47902
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Julie Roush

Election Staff

Juan Ramirez

Election Staff

Germany Harris
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8am-4:30pm, Eastern
Further instructions

Update Tippecanoe County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)