Thayer County, NE Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Thayer County, Nebraska.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Thayer County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Thayer County, Nebraska.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
225 N 4TH St RM 201
Hebron NE, 68370
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Maurica Burns

Email Address

Absentee Voter Clerk

Maurica Burns

Email Address

Deputy County Clerk

Cheryl Koch
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 7:30a-4:30p Central
Further instructions
Thayer County Clerk/Election Commissioner

Update Thayer County, Nebraska Information
(For Election Official Use Only)