Terrell County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Terrell County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Terrell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Terrell County, Texas.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

District & County Clerk
Terrell County Courthouse
105 East Hackberry
Sanderson TX, 79848

Postal Mail

Terrell County Clerk's Office
PO Box 410
Sanderson TX, 79848
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Raeline Thompson

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:00 am to 12 & 1-5 pm CST

Update Terrell County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)