Terrell County, GA Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Terrell County, Georgia.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Terrell County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Terrell County, Georgia.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Board of Elections and Voter Registration
DAWSON GA, 39842

Postal Mail

Board of Elections and Voter Registration
PO BOX 715
DAWSON GA, 39842
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Carolyn Williams

Absentee Voter Clerk

Shelia Holloway
Additional Information
Office Hours
8:00 am-12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm-5:00 pm Mon-Fri ET

Update Terrell County, Georgia Information
(For Election Official Use Only)