Sutton County, TX Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sutton County, Texas.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sutton County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sutton County, Texas.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Clerk
300 E OAK ST STE 3
SONORA TX, 76950
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Pam Thorp
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F 8:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Update Sutton County, Texas Information
(For Election Official Use Only)