Surry County, NC Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Surry County, North Carolina.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Surry County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Surry County, North Carolina.

Address Information

Express Mail Delivery

Surry County Board of Elections
915 E Atkins St
Dobson NC, 27017

Postal Mail

Surry County Board of Elections
PO Box 372
Dobson NC, 27017
Election Official Contact Details

Director, Surry County Board of Elections

Michella Huff

Deputy Director & UOCAVA Clerk

Sydney Bedsaul Romine
Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:15am - 5:00pm ET
Further instructions
All request's received by our office, no matter the receipt method, must be processed within 24 hours. Each request must contain essential contact information with your email address and physical location for necessary, effective communication! Allow additional time if using traditional USPS carrier; especially when mailing from overseas. We stand ready to assist you in casting your ballot in a timely manner!

Update Surry County, North Carolina Information
(For Election Official Use Only)