Sunflower County, MS Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Sunflower County, Mississippi.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Sunflower County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Sunflower County, Mississippi.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

County Registrar
County Courthouse
200 Main St
Indianola MS, 38751

Postal Mail

County Registrar
PO Box 880
Indianola MS, 38751
Election Official Contact Details

Circuit Clerk

Carolyn Hamilton

Deputy Circuit Clerk

Elizabeth Smith

Email Address

Deputy Circuit Clerk

Veronica Cole

Email Address

Additional Information
Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00am-5:00pm. CST

Update Sunflower County, Mississippi Information
(For Election Official Use Only)