Steuben County, IN Election Office Contact

Welcome to U.S. Vote Foundation's Election Office Directory record for Steuben County, Indiana.

Here you can find contact information for the election officials responsible for administering elections in the Steuben County election jurisdiction. Whether you plan to visit the election office or to email or call your election official, or to find addresses for sending voting materials by postal mail or express mail, this directory is the go-to resource for participating in the democratic process in Steuben County, Indiana.

Address Information

Postal Mail & Express Mail Delivery

Steuben Co. Circuit Court Clerk
ANGOLA IN, 46703
Election Official Contact Details

Local Election Official

Tangi Manahan

Absentee Voter Clerk

Michelle Herbert
Additional Information
Office Hours
M-F: 8a-4:30p Eastern

Update Steuben County, Indiana Information
(For Election Official Use Only)